Tanka T114

The sequentially skipped
Poems will be published
Eventually –
With notes on why they were skipped –
Who lobbied for it and why




Copyright by Minh Tan on listed dated of completion.



Notes to this poem…

Most of the poems I have written are documented sequentially as part of collections. However, if you carefully go through them, you’ll find poems missing from the sequences. They are not missing, I assure you. They are just being held back for now, requiring personal approval from me to view. But one day they won’t be, and I’ll explain it all then without holding back any information. 🙂

The H-series poems comprise of haiku composed while I was not engaged in some activity during which I frequently composed poetry. That is why these are called the Inactive Haiku collection.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s